Royal Manufacturing - Industrial Greases and Lubrication

Product Information / MSDS Shop Online Locate a Sales Representative Contact Us
View all product info/MSDS Locate a representative

Contact Info:

Royal Mfg Co
Tulsa Plant
516 S. 25th West Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74127 USA
918.584.2671 918.592.6472
View Location Map
Schertz Plant
(San Antonio Metro)
9998 Doerr Lane
Schertz, TX 78154 USA
210.651.7322 210.651.7405
View Location Map

Locate a Sales Representative

A LEGACY OF QUALITY, A HISTORY OF PERFORMANCE

Thank you for your interest in Royal. If you have any questions or would like to place an order, please contact us at 918-584-2671 or one of our experienced Sales Representatives below.

Sales Director

Jonathan Paul
918-584-2671918-281-8724jonathanp@royalmfg.com

Technical Sales Manager

Don Young Jr
918-636-5498918-281-8757dony@royalmfg.com

Marketing Director

Kristine DeSario
918-900-4645918-592-6472kristined@royalmfg.com

National Branded Sales Manager

Keith Shipman
918-924-6438 918-281-8722 keiths@royalmfg.com

International Sales Manager - China (Hong Kong)

Chris Cortez
918-576-3843 918-281-8775 chrisc@royalmfg.com

International Sales Manager - Latin America/Africa (Brazil)

Antonio Lopes
918-924-6434 918-281-8744 antoniol@royalmfg.com

Sales - Tulsa Office

Kevin King
918-584-2671 918-592-6472 kking@royalmfg.com

International Sales Support

Brookelyn Spradling
918-584-2671 918-592-6472 brookelyns@royalmfg.com

Southeast Asia (India)

Ajay Kumar Sharma
981-884-8709 986-823-1007 AKS@royalmfg.com

Middle East (Dubai, UAE)

Dippu M G Nair00971-7-2076823 00971-50-7594048 00971-6-5363591dippu@royalmfg.com

Canada (Ontario Province)

Randy Kitchen
705-464-9222 519-658-3204 (Bob Lewis) randyk@royalmfg.com

  •   Product Information
  • Online Shop